Steam Winter Sale is Live Until January 5

Steam Winter Sale is Live Until January 5

by
William D’Angelo
, posted 14 hours ago / 529 Views

The latest Steam sale has now begun. The Steam Autumn Sale will run until January 5 at 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET. 

Some key games discounted include New World discounted by 25 percent to $29.99, Jurassic World Evolution 2 discounted by 30 percent to $41.99, and Deathloop discounted by 50 percent to $29.99.

You can vote for the Steam Awards until January 3 at 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET in each of the 10 categories. You can early a random card from this year’s set of Winter Sale Trading Cards for each vote cast.

Steam has set a new record with over 27 million concurrent users last month. This beat the previous record of 26.9 million set in April 2021. This is according to the SteamDB Twitter account.

Valve is recently said it is “on track” to launch the Steam Deck in February 2022.


A life-long and avid gamer, William D’Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let’s Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.


More Articles

Read More

Share

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *